För våra befintliga kunder

MÖT TEAMET BAKOM VICTUS

Administration sthlm

Carina Lindqvist
Styrelseordförande

carina@victusmedical.se

Amir Kelishadi
Affärsutvecklare

amir@victusmedical.se

Anna Kelishadi
Ekonomichef

anna@victusmedical.se

Dean Hirbli
Produkt- & Servicechef

dean@victusmedical.se
0704 179 201

David Kaipe
Kontorschef | Grafiker

david@victusmedical.se

Lydia Lindvall
Digital Content Manager

lydia@victusmedical.se

Hudterapeuter

Mira Elkhansa
Utbildningsansvarig sthlm

mira@victusclinic.se
0709 908 630

Mari Eriksson
Kundansvarig Sthlm

mari@victusclinic.se
0707 606 159

Tomas Hedberg
Kundansvarig Sthlm

tomas@victusclinic.se
0704 179 208

Ilina Chamoun
Kundansvarig sthlm

ilina@victusclinic.se
0739 786 554

Sara Ladelfa
Kundansvarig Malmö

sara@victusclinic.se
0703 486 787

Servicetekniker

Bo Kjällström
Servicetekniker Sthlm

bo@victusmedical.se
0760 521 628

Bekim Baki
Servicetekniker Malmö

bekim@victusmedical.se
0736 559 679