För våra befintliga kunder

MÖT TEAMET BAKOM VICTUS

Administration sthlm

Daron Rebbati
VD

daron@victusmedical.se

Carina Lindqvist
Styrelseordförande

carina@victusmedical.se

Amir Kelishadi
Affärsutvecklare

amir@victusmedical.se

Anna Kelishadi
Ekonomichef

anna@victusmedical.se

David Kaipe Petré
Kontorschef | Grafiker

david@victusmedical.se

Andrej Matic
Digital Content Manager

andrej@victusmedical.se

Nicki Bakhtiari
Utbildningschef sthlm

nicki@victusclinic.se
0709 908 630

Helen Öqvist
Utbildare sthlm

helen@victusclinic.se
0769 482 930

Produktexperter

Tomas Hedberg
Kundansvarig Sthlm

tomas@victusclinic.se
0704 179 208

Ilina Chamoun
Kundansvarig sthlm

ilina@victusclinic.se
0739 786 554

Yessica Thor
Kundansvarig sthlm

yessica@victusclinic.se
0707 606 159

Sandra Jaarnek
Kundansvarig sthlm

sandra@victusclinic.se
0702 836 160

Sara Ladelfa
Kundansvarig Malmö

sara@victusclinic.se
0703 486 787

Malin Norman
Kundansvarig Malmö

malin@victusclinic.se
0703 486 796

Servicetekniker

Pontus Akerén
Servicetekniker Sthlm

pontus@victusmedical.se
0707 967 855

Klevis Gjergji
Servicetekniker Malmö

klevis@victusmedical.se
0704 179 201