För våra befintliga kunder

MÖT TEAMET BAKOM VICTUS

Administration sthlm

Susanna Helgesen
VD

susanna@victusmedical.se

Amir Kelishadi
Affärsutvecklare

amir@victusmedical.se

Carina Lindqvist
COO

carina@victusmedical.se

Anna Kelishadi
CFO

anna@victusmedical.se

David Kaipe Petré
Kontorschef | Grafiker

david@victusmedical.se

Andrej Matic
Digital Content Manager

andrej@victusmedical.se

Nicki Bakhtiari
Utbildningschef

nicki@victusmedical.se
0709 908 630

Helen Öqvist
Utbildare

helen@victusmedical.se
0769 482 930

Produktexperter

Tomas Hedberg
Apparatur

tomas@victusmedical.se
0704 179 208

Ilina Chamoun
Apparatur

ilina@victusmedical.se
0739 786 554

Yessica Thor
Apparatur

yessica@victusmedical.se
0707 606 159

Sandra Jaarnek
Apparatur

sandra@victusmedical.se
0702 836 160

Jenny Vlachos
Trådlyft

jenny@victusmedical.se
0736 559 679

Sara Ladelfa
Apparatur

sara@victusmedical.se
0703 486 787

Malin Norman
Apparatur

malin@victusmedical.se
0703 486 796

Daphne Leon
Trådlyft

daphne@victusmedical.se
0737 418 801

Servicetekniker

Pontus Akerén
Servicetekniker Sthlm

pontus@victusmedical.se
0707 967 855

Klevis Gjergji
Servicetekniker Malmö

klevis@victusmedical.se
0704 179 201

Lennart Söderstedt
Fälttekniker

lennart@victusmedical.se
0760 521 628