MÖT TEAMET BAKOM VICTUS

Administration sthlm

Carina Lindqvist
Styrelseordförande

carina@victusmedical.se

Amir Kelishadi
Affärsutvecklare

amir@victusmedical.se

Anna Kelishadi
Ekonomichef

anna@victusmedical.se

David Kaipe
Kontorschef | Grafiker

david@victusmedical.se

Kundansvariga Hudterapeuter

Mira Elkhansa
Hudterapeut Sthlm

mira@victusclinic.se
0709 908 630

Mari Eriksson
Hudterapeut Sthlm

mari@victusclinic.se
0707 606 159

Matilda Bonde Kalén
Hudterapeut Sthlm

matilda@victusclinic.se
0704 179 208

Sara Ladelfa
hudterapeut Malmö

sara@victusclinic.se
0703 486 787

Service

Dean Hirbli
Produkt- & Servicechef

dean@victusmedical.se
0704 179 201

Henrik Högberg
Servicetekniker Sthlm

henrik@victusmedical.se
0721 866 697

Bekim Baki
Servicetekniker Malmö

bekim@victusmedical.se
0736 559 679